The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97682349 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing well. I'm looking for Someone who's supportive, kind and enjoys the smaller things in life. I'm a Chartered Accountant by profession and have completed two levels of the CFA program. I'm currently living in Toronto, Canada and working as a Financial Analyst in a multinational company. Although I'm focused about my career, I give equal importance to family as well. I feel this is the right time to start this new phase of life. Getting to know someone is important to me. Feel free to get in touch.

Insta : Name Visible on Login_Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.