The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97630786 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam alekum..
There is some things about my younger sister ,she is a religious,honest, n have a modern outlook on her life but she believes in traditional values.such as respect the elders n love the child ,she has completed her bachelor's B.A.LL.B( 5 yrs ) course, practice in district court as assistant advocate, but after marriage she want to be a house wife she will not do any type of job..

She like reciting Holly quraan,like to cook Indian food ,n also know stiching the clothes, interest to know about historical things n search internet etc.



Family details..
My father is a not employed
Monther is a homemaker
Sister, is a doctor ( married)
Another sis is a advocate practice in district court.( Unmarried)
Brothers, I m also a doctor work in a pravit hospital.
Another one is a electrical engineer.( Diploma)
Hence we r belong to a educated , respected family..

We r looking for a perfect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Lawyer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Durgapur, Bankura, Kolkata, Balurghat, Alipore, Asansol... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.