The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97412499 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Miami, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Farhana is almost done with her medical school and is about to apply for residency. She is interested in Internal Medicine. Farhana has a great personality and adored by all. She is super passionate and very close with her family. She is very positive towards everything and we are looking for someone who is positive like her and passionate about their goals and who has great family values. We are looking for someone who is familiar with bangladeshi culture and follows it. He must have a US degree or in the process of finishing graduate school or working on any licensing exams. Please do not bother to message if you drink or smoke. Thank you for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has two brothers and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.