The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97391710 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
salam every one
My name is Name Visible on Login. i am kind, easy going and down to earth person. I love to live an active life and explore. I am very passionate about helping others. Most of the time, I do noy take myself very seriously. Most of the time, you should not, either.
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people.
About religion. Alhumdulilah I always try to offer my salah on time. I am not very good practicing muslim but i am trying very hard to be. Mashallah i have been given a chance to perform a Hajj. i have a plan to go one more time to perform Umrah with my wife inn sha Allah. About my study i have done a Masters degree but i am not doing a professional job because the job i am doing at the moment i am loving it.
what i am looking for.im looking for a nice down to earth modest muslim girl. i am not looking for partner only i am looking for friend as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Travel & Transport Professional in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.