The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97362752 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum. I belong to Gajraula, Uttar Pradesh where I did my schooling from St. Marys Convent School. My family is settled in Delhi since 2010 and I have completed my graduation in 2015. I was working as well as studying in Chennai for 3.5 years and moved to Uruguay(South America) in January 2019. I am looking for someone who respects woman and will respect my family as well. He should be open minded, understanding, patient, down to earth and a person who enjoys every moment of life.

Family Details- I have 4 elder sisters out of which 2 are married. 1st one working as an HR in Noida, 2nd working as a freelancer and manages her own business, 3rd sister is working in Samsung and 4th sister is a dentist. I have 1 younger sister and 3 younger brothers they are all studying. My father is a farmer and having a transport business. My mother is a homemaker and helps my father in his work.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and 6 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.