The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97301028 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. My daughter Name Visible on Login is currently in her second year of PhD degree studying neuroscience in The University of Queensland. She has been born and raised in Kuwait where we are currently settled and completed her master's from India. We are looking for a person who preferably is settled in Brisbane which would make it alot easier for both to meet and get to know each other. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Kuwait
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.