The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96901464 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am 32 and a northern lass. Moved to Bham with my career and decided to stay. I would say I am at times shy but generally outgoing, bubbly and a people person. I am independent but also very family orientated and enjoy spending time with my friends. I am an adrenName Visible on Loginne junkie. Determined to do a bunjee jump!!! I love travelling and before Covid tried to get away at least 4 times a year. I enjoy going to the gym which is part of my daily weekday routine but I also love food and trying lots of different cuisines.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Yorkshire, West Midlands, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Bradford, Solihull, Sandwell, Redbridge, Newham, Manchester... more
Country Grew up in Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.