The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96777026 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaykum!I made this profile for my sister so all initial communication will be with me. If I think there might be a match or compatibility, I can connect you to my sisterShes a real keeper. Any guy would be lucky to have her. Shes god loving and spiritual and cares deeply about people and community. Shes my younger sister but my guide for all things new on the food, fashion, podcast, music scene. Shes loyal, mature, understanding and just a lovely person MashAllah.Shes currently working as a Health Data Analyst at a leading hospital in downtown Toronto. So Alhumdulillah shes taking care of herself. Our parents are elderly (retired Chartered Accountant and English Teacher) settled in Toronto. So were currently only looking in North America to be close to them.Shes a hijabi working towards her relationship with Allah and would be best suited to someone with similar inclinations.I wish you all the best in your search for a parter!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada, Bangladesh
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Virginia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.