The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96604712 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Shafi,Sunni all
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.She is a religious girl, very beautiful Mashallah and down to earth. She has completed Diploma in Islamic Science (Alima). Also, she has completed her High school and Intermediate. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all.

In case you would like to know more about her, please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi, Sunni all
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad, Telangana. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married, and 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Dekkani, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Siddiqui... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.