The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96495248 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother.
A very energetic fun loving person. He is very simple, a down to earth person and having a good balance between deen and dunya. He really enjoys travelling different places especially scenic natural places. He loves long drives with a good coffee and listening to music.
He was born and brought up in Chennai,India and been residing in Ontario, Canada now. He is Canadian Citizen. He completed his studies in Physiotherapy and working in hospital in Canada. He leads a healthy lifestyle, goes to gym, enjoys running, playing badminton and chess.

He is expecting a good looking girl who has a good balance between deen and dunya. A girl who can support him during ups and downs no matter what and be a best friend. He expects a girl to prove her talents/ work towards her passionate career within the limits of islam.she should be good at heart, down to earth person respects elders , gives importance to family including... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers out of which 3 are married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
City Living in Chennai
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.