The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96483141 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, A brief introduction of myself. I live in Ontario, Canada. I have a Masters degree. I work as a Financial Analyst in Toronto. Looking forward to meeting a compatible match who can be my best friend and companion for life. If you are interested to know more contact me. Hope to hear from you soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili, Muslim:Khoja
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.