The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96462610 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Syed
  • Darwin, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam,
My name is Name Visible on Login I am 25 years old currently studying bachelors in early childhood teaching. Nearly their ins ha Allah. Hoping to find someone who is mature, funny, sensible, can stand for what is right and willing to work on the relationship to make it better.
About me: I love travelling, trying new cuisine, watch movies and listening to music. Thanks :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Syed
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Darwin, Northern Territory. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksComics, Humour books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, Samoa... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.