The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96443209 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sayed
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam-o-Alaikum,

I'm glad you are interested in my nephew's profile. He is simple yet jovial, god fearing, caring, understanding person coming from humble religious family who likes to enjoy day as it comes and believe in the motto Live and let Live. He has a modern approach towards life however would not forget his Islamic duties.

He has completed BTech (IT) and is working in Software industry in New Zealand. He is settled in New Zealand.

We are looking for someone with whom my son can have a relationship which is based on a lot of mutual respect, trust, commitment and lastly, love for each other and who will be there throughout this new journey to support in his every situation.

Ours is an upper middle class, well educated family, originally from Andhra Pradesh. Myself, uncle of Sayed an retired central government employee and my misses is a home maker. Sayed is living with us since childhood.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sayed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.