The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96428824 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,arain
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Masters from university of karachi. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have 2 brothers and 5 sisters, 2 of whom are married. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate,loving and caring. In my free time i like reading self help,religious,stories of Prophet (kasasul inmbia)and self development books . I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.I prefer Islamic mind person.sorry for greedy of dowry ,keep away plz....
i love to motivate others towards life.em motivator and playing my role as catalyst in society..
best of luck for all of u
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Arain
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My family is settled in Karachi pakistan3. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 5 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Al Madinah, Makkah, Sindh
City Living in Karachi, Jiddah, Mecca
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income PKR 5 lakhs to 20 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.