The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96305121 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,arian
  • Waltham Forest, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Note :I m living Walthamstow east London e17
And I m doiing my business in east london (Walthamstow,leyton,chingford,woodford Tottenham,ilford ,plaistu etc mostly east london.
I m building contractor for the maintenance of houses ...

Thanks for spending some time to view on my profile. i m builder and doing my own business in east London mostly. so i have simple personality and also I m similar to mine . I m very hardworking and kind hearted person. So being a men I know what is my responsibility for my partner.i will do my best insallah which which I can .
But I think honesty and trust is basic things for both sides for long relationship. Also I m loking somone who have equalities sane for dean/Islam and for dynia ...Any one whose having all of these qualities and anyone who is serious to make a relation please express your interest. But please serious person only as it's not a game its life ..so if u think you are serious then get in touch .i have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Arian
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Waltham Forest, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.