The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96218219 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Syed
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum

Looking for a simple good looking caring girl who can walk with me step by step for whole life and must stand with my all saddened and happy moments, however I want an understanding and with religious tendency life partner working or non working doesn't matter
Note:- No dowry required for me ( Dulhan hi dahez hai)
Originally I m from kishanganj Bihar but staying in Noida Delhi NCR I have my own business and I m a training professional,
Interested From Delhi NCR , Bihar, Bengal and Jharkhand can contact me.
Note:- please don't send any requests without profile photo
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Syed
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bihar. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim, Parsi, No Religion
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Orissa, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
City Living in Berhampore, Delhi, Sultanpur, Muzaffarnagar, Mirzapur... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.