The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96091709 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Finance
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I bear a degree of MBA from MGSM Business School. Prior to this, I had also acquired a degree of Bachelors in Computer Science from Sydney University. Currently, I own and run an Investment banking firm while also acquiring a degree of PhD, part-time. I am a generous soul who likes to be hard working as I believe everything in life should be earned. Hence I am extremely focused on my business. I am a modest and humble man who appreciates humility in others as well. I tend to never get upset as I focus on being an optimist.

For leisure, I like to travel as I enjoy exploring other places and cultures. In the past, I have travelled to more than 30 countries and would like to add more to the list. Being healthy and active is a part of my life and I enjoy playing squash and going hiking.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family. My father is no more while my mother is a retiree. She uses to run her own business. I am accompanied by a brother who is happily married and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Finance
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.