The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96038760 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login bears a Masters degree in Financial Engineering from Monash University in Australia, prior to which she had acquired a Bachelors degree in Chemical engineering from the American University of Sharjah, U.A.E. She is looking forward to becoming a successful financial analyst in the near future. She is the best of both worlds as she is deeply rooted in her religion and yet is broad-minded enough for the modern world. She is a bright and smart student with many accolades under her wings. She possesses a kind heart and is compassionate in her interactions. Her positive and happy nature is loved by everyone she comes in contact with.

Name Visible on Login is passionate about literature and enjoys reading books of different genres. In her spare time, she loves to watch movies and listen to good music across all genres. When it comes to relishing mouth-watering delicacies her heart leans towards all cuisines. She has a tasteful eye and enjoys the fine things in life. Name Visible on Login... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto PKR 75 lakhs, Upto GBP 75,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.