The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95918128 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,shaikh
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Honours degree in Commerce from the University of Calcutta. Additionally, she has done a Diploma course in Hotel and Hospitality from the same university. Currently, she is working in the Hotel sector as a Manager. She constantly strives to excel in her career and aspires to reach greater professional heights.

She can be described as a social, friendly and balanced person. I do admire her because she has several great qualities that make an outstanding human being. She is someone who can freely speak her mind and is honest about the situations in her life. Her attitude towards life is optimistic and believes in enjoying simple things that life has to offer. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across all genres. Besides this, she enjoys driving, photography and exploring new places. She values health and works out regularly to stay fit. Cooking and experimenting with different spices delights her and she mostly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Shaikh
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married, and 4 sisters out of which 02 are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Arain... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.