The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95904966 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, he is smart, intelligent, successful Alhamdulillah and independent from the early age. So v r looking for a life partner for him.
I will let u know more when u r interested :)
I have uploaded some pictures, one in black suite was taken when finished under-graduation and rest are recent ones.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan, Libya

View Family Details

his family
He lives in a family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Grew up in Australia, Pakistan, Libya

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.