The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95695523 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Kanpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam-o-alaikum !
Thank you for visiting my sister's profile.

Though she is focused about her career and currently working in a MNC at Bangalore but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. She believes in good values given by our ancestors and is well cultured.

She is looking for a life partner who would be a friend to her and stand by her in every phase of life.
Her Father is Retd Air Force Police Sgt ,Mother is homemaker ,Elder Brother is in ICICI,Younger Brother in Merchant Navy as Captain.

Now she has resigned from hp and joined with her family at Kanpur for early marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Sheikh
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.