The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95536039 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified,Syed
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There, I am a progressive professional and completed my education (B.Tech+MBA) from premiere Institutions in India. Currently working with Dell, Managing South & East region as an Account Manager and based out of Bengaluru. Previous assignment was with NComputing Pte ltd. As Senior Mgr. North. Native city is Varanasi and my family stays there itself. Liberal by nature and having a focussed approach towards life. I am having great inclination towards poetry, exploring exotic places, food and of course People. Looking for a well qualified and mannered Personnel as my future mate !Our family is Inclined towards Islamic values, also we have a optimistic approach towards modern culture without diluting our cultural values.Regards / Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Syed
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.