The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95240450 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Ipswich, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assaalam walekum, I have completed my masters in computer science and currently working with MNC as a software Consultant in Ipswich(United Kingdom). Born & raised in middle class family in Mumbai(India) and pursuing career in UK. am a fun loving yet very emotional guy, value my family a lot, looking for someone with whom I can share my food, thoughts & life :). Hoping to find someone who is as excited and as hopeful as me to take her life to the journey called Marriage. Please know compatibility is key for me in relationship.
good laugh and food is what I always seek :),
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 3 are married and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Pakistan, Kuwait, Australia, Canada... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.