The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95014719 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Punjabi
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Diploma from Sheridan College and am currently working with Pharmacy as a Pharmacy Technician. My friends describe me as Caring, loving, honest, simple person. I am looking for someone very honest, caring, loving, educated, respectful and close to Islam. I wear hijab very proudly. Someone who can keep the balance between Deen and Dunia. In my free time i like Art / Handicraft. I like listening to music watching movies and Netflix is my favourite I watch A lot of shows some of my fav are (prison break, 24, the 100 and suits ) i only want to talk to someone who lives here in Canada so we can easily talk, meet and get to know each other first.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi, Punjabi
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Oakville, Hamilton, Vaughan, Barrie, Toronto, Burlington... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Pakistan
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.