The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94812649 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Sylhet, Bangladesh


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login dont like lie and cheating anything.Now looking for getting married.I have been working as a speaking instructor in a local institution.Now it is perfect time to settle down and believe from my hear,he has been waiting for me from somewhere.Want to have a nice family along with him..will very glad to lead a new innings with my Valentine.Plz come to me and lets start our new journey....
By the name Allah.... my family has a value.I love to sing.traveling, watching cricket and love movies as well.
Cricket is my favourite game
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Sylhet, Sylhet, Bangladesh (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Sylhet, Bangladesh. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Bangladesh
State Living in Sylhet
Education Masters
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.