The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94682071 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A/W......
I am Name Visible on Login ,i have completed my Btech in mechanical engineering 2012.currently working in MNC comp. as a Sr.mechanical engineer in one of the reputed Mechanical company.
I am independent boy with moderate thinking
but religious.i have ambitious honest and caring .looking for life partner who's well educated' well settled' caring loving and belonging to good family.
My six months department training completed TOKYO JAPAN
I have a side business petrol and diesel fuel outlet pump
I have a Car maruti Suzuki vitara brezza
I am living in gurgaon
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Gurgaon, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Haryanavi, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.