The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login. I am a Program Manager in a MNC.
I am a Dutch(Netherlands) citizen. But my family is living in India. EB1-C under processing.

I am looking for someone who is already in the US. Humbleness and strong personal values are important for me.

I am an ambitious person who strives to reach excellence in my professional life. And I have an Aerospace background with masters degree from France. I have a total of 6 patents so far.

I hold my personal life very dear. I am physically active and into power-lifting.

I have lived and travelled across Europe and for a short duration in China. I can speak Urdu, French and Dutch.

I have an easy going personality. Not interested in big weddings and will prefer small gathering of close family and friends, preferably in the US. Drop me a message if you are interested.

P.S: If your profile boasts of political connections and wealth, please refrain from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in India, Canada, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.