The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94455167 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Pembroke Pines, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my brother Name Visible on Login.
He has completed his Pharm D degree. He enjoys traveling, hiking, working out, and is a big foodie. He is very kind and caring. He is looking for a life partner who would be his friend and stand by him in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Pembroke Pines, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Pharmacist with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Muslim
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.