The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94277095 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon,sunni muslim
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum,

My daughter is a Software Engineer B.Tech (Electronics and Communication), with MBA from INSEAD, France. Holds PR from Canada. She was born and brought up in Kuwait and did Engineering in NITK (Surathkal, Karnataka). In School she was a rank holder in CBSE. MBA completed in Nov. 2014 from INSEAD business College, France. She is now in Kuwait working as Corporate Manager in a leading Logistics group. She has 7 years+ of work experience.

Parents are professionals; I am a Senior Executive in Flight Ops in an airline, and my wife is a Doctor. I have only two daughters, the elder one lives in Chicago. She is a B.Tech, MS, and works at UIC in Chicago. Her husband also is BE, MS from Chicago and is a Project Manager. We are settled in Bangalore but lived a large portion of our lives in Kuwait and still continue. We have a lot of relatives in USA, UK and Canada and well connected in Bangalore, being a well-known family. Most of our family members are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Memon, Sunni muslim
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, French, Kutchi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.