The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94108538 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I am an extrovert who loves socializing and experiencing life.Professionally my experience has been enriching ranging from a multinational company to now a global private management consultancy. I was working in 3M responsible for EMEA region business as Snr Marketer for Healthcare Business for ME Region. I love my job as it provides me with ample opportunity to interact with complex business situations, allowing me to infuse my creativity and apply my learned knowledge. In 2015, I had embarked on Global MBA journey from Hult International Business School. I completed my degree in New York, USA .My personal philosophy of life is to live life to the fullest and explore all nuances of life. I love reading books, cooking, watching movies & TV shows (Netflix binge), and most importantly traveling. I love traveling and have explored many countries. Understanding cultures and seeing beautiful places makes me realize that world is such a beautiful place and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Oman
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.