The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93842809 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter. She was born and brought up in India. She grew up in a household that valued education and learning. She can be defined as a confident, caring, optimistic, intelligent, and ambitious lady with a sense of self. Compassion and empathy are a big part of her life, and she expects the same from her partner.
She possesses two graduate degrees MBA and MS. She is currently working and residing in the USA on H1B visa status. Her job offers a great work-life balance, which she utilizes to travel and spend time with family and friends.
She has a younger brother who also resides in the USA. Our extended family is large, and she is the most loved girl in our family and takes care of all the people, despite the distance. We believe good ethics, manners, and morals are one's strongest personality traits.

Expectation-
He shall be a family-oriented person with a growth mindset and a deep sense of responsibility. In... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.