The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93485501 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my son Arshad is an easy going person with a positive attitude towards life. He is an educated person and simple and soft spoken. He has completed his Masters from MS Ramaiah institute of technology, Bangalore and . When it comes to his career, He is hardworking and a self made person. He is working with one of the well known banks in Toronto as Consultant.

We come from upper middle class family, we are original belong to Kollam Dist., Karunagappaly but are settled down at Trivandrum. His Father in the business field, based in Kuwait for last 39 years and Mother working with MOH Kuwait as a Staff Nurse since 1985.

Arshad has One sister Ameera Raiza (B. Tech Bio-Technology, MBA) Married to Shaheel Ali (B Tech Electronic & MBA) both are working in India and proceeding to immigrate to CANADA on PR.

His ideal match is someone who is successful in her career with Moderately Religious, Broad minded, Cultured & Good Family with a positive... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kuwait. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Jat... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 240,000, Upto USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.