The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93363871 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Shia
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have pursued my Masters in Management. I am backed with a strong academic background. Currently, I am employed as a Banking Professional.
Clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities I believe in. For better professional exposure, I moved to USA in 2016. I am seeking a simple, down to earth and a responsible companion, who values relationships and family life. If you require any further details, feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Shia
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh, Qatar
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas, Georgia, Maryland, California, Florida, New York... more
Annual Income Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.