The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93348140 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalaamualeikum

I am currently working as Software Engineer with PayPal in USA, I have got Master's Degree in Computer Science from CSU Fresno. I grew up in an upper middle class family, nuclear family.I like to go on trips with friends and try to explore new places, enjoy nature and try out adventure sports(planning to go don't know when but eventually go). I have developed hobby of cooking initially for survival and now i cook for relaxing. I play outdoor and indoor games to keep my adrenaline pumping and be active and fit, and also hit gym for work out. I love being among people and friends but also enjoy being alone giving my time kind of space. I like watching movies, series(crime, fiction, thrillers and of course romantic - listen to my heart) and listen to music(genre depends on the mood). I watch cricket, football and other games. With me being in IT Industry, people tend to become fascinated about electronic gadgets, I am no different. I offer my daily prayers and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rowther, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.