The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93345504 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Woodbridge, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a Masters in Arts. I am backed with a strong academic background. At present, I am working as a Web Designer.
A kind heart and a bright smile would be an apt way to describe me. I moved abroad for better professional growth. I am looking for a humble person who will be with me in all phases of life. Your interest is most welcome!

New Jersey
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Woodbridge, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father has passed away. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.