The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92817387 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Shafi,Konkani
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a warm, smart and intelligent girl. She is a professional Architect presently working as a Freelancer.
She comes from a well known Upper Middle Class family originally from Ratnagiri, Maharashtra and born and brought up in Mumbai

She has Moderate Religious values with Modern outlook. She prays 5 times and fasts during Ramadan and wears Hijab without face veil.
She is an avid Food Blogger writing Restaurant reviews. She is a passionate Baker and executes made to order Cakes and Desserts in her spare time.
Father: Business
Mother: Graduate-Homemaker
Brother: M.Tech. Married. Working for a Reputed Company as a Deputy Manager (R&D)

Partner Preferences:
1.From a Decent well to do family
2.Well Educated Professional In Any Field, Following Islamic Values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi, Konkani
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Urdu, Konkani
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.