The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92671185 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualikum,

Lets taking things one step at a time to begin with see the below information about me.

I've got a steady job working at the Ministry of Finance and I have my own little place I like to call home Alhamdulilah. If you want to know more feel free to send me a message.

All the best
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Associates degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in Canada, USA, Pakistan, India
Country Grew up in India, USA, Pakistan, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.