The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92666560 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Loving and caring girl who is family oriented. Been the youngest of the siblings, Name Visible on Login is been pampered with love and disciplined to principles of life and religion (Sunni Muslim).


Name Visible on Login's father is an Electrical Engineer and resides in Calgary since 2001. He is currently General Manager of A-TECH Engineering Ltd. Name Visible on Login's mom runs a dayhome in Calgary.

Name Visible on Login's has one elder brother and one elder sister, both are married and in Canada and Name Visible on Login is blessed with nephews and nieces.

Name Visible on Login's brother, Adeel is a Professional Engineer in 4 provinces and have mentored her through her early stage of life, through university and to date with daily communication.

Name Visible on Login's elder sister is medical doctor who was practising in Pakistan for over 8 years.

Name Visible on Login went to SAIT and obtain her diploma in Accounting; later she joined her brother in Regina, SK and attended University of Regina and graduated with Accounting Degree.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Calgary, AB. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Texas... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.