The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92519513 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Lahore, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Intelligent and looking for relationship with beautiful girl. and looking for strong relationship. I need that girl who respect my parents. She is loveable, caring, nice and obedient.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Lahore, Pakistan. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Pakistan... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.