The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92284148 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Egg Harbor Township, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little bit about myself:
I've been told I'm a laid-back, fun-loving, outgoing guy who just enjoys life to the fullest. I tend to make others laugh. I'm very honest and caring and always treat people the way that I want to be treated. I believe in the principle of trust. You just have to be yourself and that is good enough for me.

I enjoy going to the movies, working out, travel, riding on rollercoasters and hanging out with friends and family. I'm a huge Marvel and Harry Potter fan.

I am looking for someone who is open-minded, has a great sense of humor, enjoys going on adventures, and someone who is always looking towards their future. I am also searching for someone who is ready to be in a serious, committed relationship. Feel free to message me if you have any questions.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Egg Harbor Township, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.