The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91997825 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum.

We have nurtured our son with good family values. He is a caring, loyal and responsible gentleman. Ambitious and career driven, he has a zeal for achieving success in every frame of life. He has a keen interest in dancing and loves music. he is good at drawing and creative work. To some extent, he manages to cook basic food. he is also very fond of technological gadgets. he follows football regularly. he also loves playing snooker and fifa in spare time.

He has completed his Master of Business Administration in Marketing and Advertising from Amity University, Noida. Presently, he is working as a Marketing Professional in Noida.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Siwan, Bihar and we have settled in Delhi. I am a businessman managing my cinema hall and my wife is an excellent homemaker. We are also blessed with two younger daughters.

I am seeking a simple and well-educated companion from a good family background for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.