The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91847028 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We seek an appropriate match for our daughter who is currently completing her medical residency in Canada.

She studied MBBS from Pakistan and then qualified as a doctor in Canada now completing her residency training.

She has Canadian citizenship.

She adheres to islamic and traditional values.

Alhamdulillah, both her parents and her siblings are well educated and are well established.


If the profile interests you then please respond with details of your family background, education and present job.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with traditional values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Landscape Architect... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.