The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Dudley, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe my daughter Name Visible on Login as a friendly and family oriented girl. She is looking for someone who is not only a practising muslim but someone who can hold a conversation well and enjoys coffee as much as she does.
Shes aspiring to become a graphic designer in the future and wants to get married next year.
If your interested please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Dudley, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Currently not working
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in Camden, Croydon, London, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.