The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91656341 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bankstown, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I describe myself as humble, lively and responsible individual. Born in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, grew up in Pakistan and now living in Australia.
I follow religious teachings in my daily life. I do not limit myself listing to scholars from specific sect, in fact i respect all of them.

I have 3 siblings. My elder brother and younger only sister are MBBS doctors and are serving in hospital back in Pakistan. My younger brother is an electrical engineer and is about to complete his Master's degree from Sydney, Australia.

I studied Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering from Pakistan and Postgraduate degree in Project Management from Sydney, Australia. I am currently working in a Data Center.

Moreover, i like to workout in gym, hiking and dining out with friends in my free time. I also like to watch informative documentries.


I am looking for someone who is close to deen and is lively as well.

Also, along with Islamic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.