The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91436056 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Masters and is very career oriented. She has been educated at a Delhi based convent school throughout.

She has worked with a reputed management consulting firm in Gurgaon and has recently moved in a strategy role with a leading global consumer tech player.

She values honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot.

As for her hobbies, she enjoys reading (almost anything), travelling (to all sorts of interesting places), watching TV shows and movies, discovering new restaurants and cuisines, politics and current affairs and spending time with her friends.

In terms of partner preferences/expectations, we are looking for someone who is well educated and who does not indulge in lifestyle choices such as drinking/smoking (occasionally/socially or otherwise). My daughter has a wide and well read social circle and would prefer someone sober and presentable with good communication skills.

Please feel free to drop in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.