The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91316877 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Oakland, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am 27 years old and originally from India, but moved to the US in 2010. I have since then become a US Citizen, and currently working as an accountant at a startup in San Francisco. I enjoy going out to watch movies (unfortunately at hold due to the virus), watching shows, and trying out different halal restaurants.

I am currently living together with my Mom and older Brother in case that's a deal breaker for some.

I am looking for someone simple who is open minded, and can enjoy the various things in life, no matter how simple or big. Someone who values family and wouldn't have an issue living together with them.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Oakland, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Sheikh
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.