The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91311692 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. I found it a bit difficult to discribe myself here since it is not about getting a job or something for a limited time. Its about whole my life and someone elses life as well. And I know how I am it really matters a lot. All I can say is I am a person with values and I know how to respect people. I have no siblings. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in USA, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.