The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Pathan
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a righteous practicing husband who is passionate about their relationship with Allah.
Islam is an important aspect of my life and I try my best to learn more about my religion and implement it to the best of my abilities.
I believe the biggest luxury in life is a righteous spouse who respects you, cares for and loves you for the sake of Allah.

A little about my background: I would describe myself as a 3rd culture individual, born and brought up in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia and completed my higher education from Aligarh and Lucknow, India. I have completed my MBBS and preparing to appear for USMLE for residency very soon. My father is a US green card holder and my permanent residency application has been approved.

This account is handled by both me and my father and would prefer having parents involved from the very beginning.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a high, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Riyadh Saudi Arabia. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in Australia, Bahrain, Canada, Kuwait, New Zealand, Oman... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.