The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91122850 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Management
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Pathan
  • Southampton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there.
Im a moderate Muslim girl. Very open minded & non judgemental. Im fairly practicing & willing to improve that further InshaAllah.
I am quite a sensitive person but not at all serious, I laugh a lot & I am always joking around! Im told I have a great sense of humour! :) Ive done my associates degree in Business (this is called an HND in England)Im currently taking a gap year & want to resume my studies soon.
Im looking for someone with a balanced outlook on life (Islam is important for me) and most importantly someone who respects women a great deal.
Wishing you the best for your partner search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Pathan
Lives in Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Associates degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.