The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90854510 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Irving, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum, My daughter has completed her engineering in Computer Science from HYDERABAD, INDIA and alhamdullillah completed her Master's in USA in 2016. She is religious, kind, loving, caring, jovial, practise hijab and having good sense of family values. She strives to gain knowledge in both deen and duniya. Prays Namaz five times a daily and stives to learn more and more about islam daily. Alhamdullilah she respect elders and treats kids with love and care. She very well knows how to bind the family together and spread happiness in 1s family In Sha Allah. Our family is loving, professional, well educated and believes in religious and traditional values. I have 5 kids out of which 4 of them reside in USA and one son resides in UK Alhamdullilah. Name Visible on Login is the youngest among all. Remaining all are married and well settled Alhamdullilah.

We are looking for only H1 visa holder( stamped) / green card/ citizen . Request the rest of you to refrain from sending us... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.